News

June Auction 2022

June Auction 2022

On Tuesday 21st June 2022, we will be holding another auction at The View. Currently, there are three lots in this auction and they are as follows: Guide Price Grange Lane, Alvechurch, Birmingham, B48 7DJ https://www.earlesgroup.co.uk/property-details/31494542/...

read more
April Auction 2022 – The Results

April Auction 2022 – The Results

On Tuesday 26th April, 2022, we held our second auction of the year at The View. The running order was as follows: Lot 1 - The Old Boot Shop, The Green, Solihull, B94 5AJ With a guide price of £350,000 the hammer fell at £411,000. Lot 2 - 1236 Evesham Road, Astwood...

read more
May Auction 2022

May Auction 2022

On Tuesday 24th May 2022, we will be holding another auction at The View. Currently, there are five lots in this auction and they are as follows: 0.82 acres at Snitterfield Road, Bearley, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 0SR...

read more
Opening Hours – Easter Bank Holiday

Opening Hours – Easter Bank Holiday

Thursday 14th April 2022 – Normal Office Hours Friday 15th April 2022 – CLOSED Saturday 16th April 2022 – CLOSED Sunday 17th April 2022 – CLOSED Monday 18th April 2022 – CLOSED Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Normal Office Hours If you need to get in contact with us, you...

read more
March Auction 2022 – The Results

March Auction 2022 – The Results

On Tuesday 29th March, 2022, we held our first auction of the year at The View. We had an excellent turnout and sold three lots. (Mill Pool Barns, Bradnocks Marsh Lane was sold prior for a substantial sum) The running order was as follows: Lot 1 - Timber-Framed...

read more
April Auction 2022

April Auction 2022

On Tuesday 26th April 2022, we will be holding our second auction of the year at The View. Currently, there are two lots in this auction and they are as follows: Guide Price The Old Boot Shop, The Green, Tanworth-in-Arden, Solihull, B94 5AJ...

read more
March Auction 2022

March Auction 2022

On Tuesday 29th March 2022, we will be holding our first auction of the year at The View. The lots for this auction are as follows: Guide Price 1 Kingswood Cottages, Old Warwick Road, Lapworth, Solihull, B94 6LX https://www.earlesgroup.co.uk/property-details/31281263/...

read more
Our Alcester Office Is Now Open!

Our Alcester Office Is Now Open!

We officially opened our Alcester office yesterday! It was so lovely to meet some new faces and welcome people into our office. If you would like to pop in or give us a ring, our contact details are as follows: A: 21 High Street, Alcester, Warwickshire, B49 5AE T:...

read more
Alcester Office: We Are Opening On Monday!

Alcester Office: We Are Opening On Monday!

We are delighted to confirm that our Alcester office will be officially open from Monday 17th January 2022. The full address is 21 High Street, Alcester, Warwickshire, B49 5AE and our telephone number is 01789 330 915. Our opening hours will be: Monday to Friday - 9am...

read more
Opening Hours – Christmas and New Year 2021/22

Opening Hours – Christmas and New Year 2021/22

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 – Normal Office Hours Thursday 23rd December 2021 – 9am - 12pm Friday 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED Saturday 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) – CLOSED Sunday 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) – CLOSED Monday 27th December...

read more