The Team

Peter R Cornford, F.R.I.C.S, F.N.A.E.A, F.A.R.L.A.

Peter R Cornford, F.R.I.C.S, F.N.A.E.A, F.A.R.L.A.

Director

Direct Dial: 01564 793 568
peter@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Commercial Sales, Lettings & Management
Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Property Auctions

Roger M Simpson, M.N.A.E.A.

Roger M Simpson, M.N.A.E.A.

Director

Direct Dial: 01564 797 403
roger@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential Lettings and Management
Market Appraisal Valuations

Richard W Abbey, F.R.I.C.S, F.A.A.V.

Richard W Abbey, F.R.I.C.S, F.A.A.V.

Consultant

Direct Dial: 01564 793 702
richard@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Rural Advice
Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Land and Property Auctions
Farm Dispersal Sales

Amelia J Sheldon, AssocRICS.

Amelia J Sheldon, AssocRICS.

Valuation Surveyor and Land Agent

Direct Dial: 01564 797 406
amelia@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Land and Farm Sales
Environmental Land Management Schemes
DEFRA Stewardship Schemes

David C Fisher, AssocRICS.

David C Fisher, AssocRICS.

Valuation Surveyor and Estate Agent

Direct Dial: 01564 797 405
david@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Residential Sales
Residential Market Appraisal Valuations

Emily Raeburn, M.N.A.E.A, M.A.R.L.A.

Emily Raeburn, M.N.A.E.A, M.A.R.L.A.

Estate Agent Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Direct Dial: 01564 332 631
emily@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential Lettings and Management

Nikki Curley, M.A.R.L.A.

Nikki Curley, M.A.R.L.A.

Property Manager

Direct Dial: 01564 797 408
nikki@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Property Management
Block Property Management
Commercial Property Management

Harriet Jones

Harriet Jones

PA to Peter Cornford

Direct Dial: 01564 797 407
harriet@earlesgroup.co.uk

Jane Simpson

Jane Simpson

Accounts Administrator

Direct Dial: 01564 797 402
jane@earlesgroup.co.uk

Marilyn Cornford

Marilyn Cornford

Accounts Administrator

Sue Curry

Sue Curry

PA to Richard Abbey

Direct Dial: 01564 797 409
sue@earlesgroup.co.uk