The Team

Peter R Cornford, FRICS, FNAEA, FARLA.

Peter R Cornford, FRICS, FNAEA, FARLA.

Director

Direct Dial: 01564 793 568
peter@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Commercial Sales, Lettings & Management
Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Property Auctions

Roger M Simpson, MNAEA.

Roger M Simpson, MNAEA.

Director

Direct Dial: 01564 797 403
roger@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential Lettings and Management
Market Appraisal Valuations

Richard W Abbey, FRICS, FAAV.

Richard W Abbey, FRICS, FAAV.

Consultant

Direct Dial: 01564 793 702
richard@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Rural Advice
Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Land and Property Auctions
Farm Dispersal Sales

David C Fisher, AssocRICS.

David C Fisher, AssocRICS.

Valuation Surveyor and Estate Agent

Direct Dial: 01564 797 405
david@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Residential Sales
Residential Market Appraisal Valuations

Amelia J Sheldon, AssocRICS.

Amelia J Sheldon, AssocRICS.

Valuation Surveyor and Land Agent

Direct Dial: 01564 797 406
amelia@earlesgroup.co.uk

Professional Valuations (RICS ‘Red Book’)
Land and Farm Sales
Environmental Land Management Schemes
DEFRA Stewardship Schemes

Nikki Curley, MARLA.

Nikki Curley, MARLA.

Property Manager

Direct Dial: 01564 797 408
nikki@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Property Management
Block Property Management
Commercial Property Management

Emily Raeburn, MNAEA, MARLA.

Emily Raeburn, MNAEA, MARLA.

Estate Agent Sales and Lettings Negotiator

Direct Dial: 01564 332 631
emily@earlesgroup.co.uk

Residential Sales
Residential Lettings and Management

Rebecca Yeatman

Rebecca Yeatman

Receptionist

Telephone Number: 01564 794 343
becki@earlesgroup.co.uk

Marilyn Cornford

Marilyn Cornford

Accounts Administrator

Sue Curry

Sue Curry

PA to Richard Abbey

Direct Dial: 01564 797 409
sue@earlesgroup.co.uk

Harriet Jones

Harriet Jones

PA to Peter Cornford

Direct Dial: 01564 797 407
harriet@earlesgroup.co.uk

Jane Simpson

Jane Simpson

Accounts Administrator

Direct Dial: 01564 797 402
jane@earlesgroup.co.uk